2018 Holiday Schedule
Based on the sifma.org recommended industry holidays


New Year’s Day 2017/2018
Monday, January 1, 2018
Early Close (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time): Friday, December 29, 2017

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15, 2018

Presidents Day
Monday, February 19, 2018

Good Friday
Friday, March 30, 2018
Early Close (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time): Thursday, March 29, 2018

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Early Close (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time): Friday, May 25, 2018

U.S. Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Early Close (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time): Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day
Monday, October 8, 2018

Veterans Day
Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Early Close (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time): Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Early Close (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time): Monday, December 24, 2018

New Year’s Day 2018/2019
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Early Close (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time): Monday, December 31, 2018